Update NEWS for 0.4.9
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commitb0effb848140de105a07254a73059c3e2a7c61f8
tree88e6b09549a84eb8bfec09c2789122574734b0cf
parent63024cbef00dc2e7dfd2dc91bc818d0a12d0b8a2
Update NEWS for 0.4.9
NEWS