ard.lua: Cleanup Ard.iter_formats
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:16:13 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit99b37229457931cb2a7b6aa5c65b09443c83b22f
tree5f457eb4e7a8c8e9e8390d45e32476fc3091cda1
parent7213e06f6fec1c0132b6381b6c2b3b027b48f110
ard.lua: Cleanup Ard.iter_formats

Realign, remove webX extraction which is now done in Ard.quality_from,
make the for loop more compact.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/ard.lua