doc: Add asciidoc.conf
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit803922a8188e5c5ef5cb0b8338094c1a6504dde3
tree0eb009b71678c96d52ea4ab5e3ee4101138318f2
parent5ca84acbf6cca014aab9c1f15a745a35ebfd4d70
doc: Add asciidoc.conf

This file adds the linkman macro. See the comment field for the
instructions. This is a modified version from the pacman (of Arch Linux)
source tree uses to produce the manpages: this macro does not insert
<date>.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/asciidoc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]