Rename ard.lua to ardmediathek.lua
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit7a9bdb1a0e6d5638d0863b10e96d366d0bb5f0aa
treeb6494156f30e508a93c52de12229a5b6d163e7be
parent64cab0d12833209d5a02c4a8aa9c6b4f452acdbc
Rename ard.lua to ardmediathek.lua

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/Makefile.am
share/lua/website/ardmediathek.lua [moved from share/lua/website/ard.lua with 80% similarity]