FIX: lego.lua: All patterns
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit787be3d9089c54a24d6fb7b28b74bec823190c4d
tree8ee56118ab6b21a0ba90f4524e10c86947d8fb30
parent4735455ec8e486ee445288d9ada16fe54f479261
FIX: lego.lua: All patterns

Modify the script to extract the media properties using new
patterns.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/lego.lua