Update NEWS for v0.4.15v0.4.15
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 10:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 10:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit780af01ba9051296e609c688c90fa240ba45ac1d
treec9b9b91b896a5285eedd7ee6ea0a0fae2402d684
parent083e92917980d1c37e9a27708227d9d247cb8c28
Update NEWS for v0.4.15

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
NEWS