quvi/util: Add escape_magic function
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:46:07 +0000 (09:46 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
commit751bf6dbd8c05c2ede518234fcccff889c3dfe1f
treeea0e2ee9a04df6f6d4364cdacad53c23962a521c
parentc2a520f43577d25801d78dca5293f5f50e038a54
quvi/util: Add escape_magic function

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/common/quvi/util.lua