ard.lua: Add Ard.container_from function
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit7213e06f6fec1c0132b6381b6c2b3b027b48f110
tree268139cbb68958e468a911d98cd4f1c74c7a1feb
parent08dff904bb5158c3596872398aebf82339152ce1
ard.lua: Add Ard.container_from function
share/lua/website/ard.lua