tests: media_guardian: Additional test URL, update media IDs
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 16:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
commit71e1133d2773a724463d2da2ce8636a8cd8ab547
treeff5055e6df17b98f183b1a876eb5e8645d4d1ae9
parent9e18bf674b5480dc258a9d3237468f1b088972b4
tests: media_guardian: Additional test URL, update media IDs

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/media/media_guardian.c