man7: libquvi-scripts.7.txt: Revise for footer.txt
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit70e6b67a920fb5580356130f52c54fa07822ff24
tree57d1998ae09089fb5656370f28f1b8d9b70a1998
parentd91c688de70ab72d17fd53b8a07fe9887a7f6d89
man7: libquvi-scripts.7.txt: Revise for footer.txt

* Use linkman from asciidoc.conf
* Include footer.txt

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
doc/man7/libquvi-scripts.7.txt