tests: nsfw/youjizz.json: Update for thumbnail_url
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:03:20 +0000 (08:03 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:05:20 +0000 (08:05 +0300)
commit6a7dada496189df812f59e00457ef200a21343b7
tree33e0ae2d7c4b1dc548ad566431bb475a36e5d72f
parentebc42da8cd5a60f633b79a54fabbe32cfd6dfcdd
tests: nsfw/youjizz.json: Update for thumbnail_url
tests/data/format/default/nsfw/youjizz.json