FIX: media/cbsnews.lua: Adapt to website changes
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:40:20 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit6a265a99987995628363fb9e9770cd9e60d01020
tree451bf989bcf13a533a5c7a974573e8d13bfff258
parent69f0560f5a4cd548fe2c2606ecd8469f36cffb6b
FIX: media/cbsnews.lua: Adapt to website changes

Adapt to the recently updated website design.
  - Parse all media properties from video page HTML
  - Use LuaJSON to  parse the media properties

Notable changes:
  - Media streams may now contain {HTTP,RTMP,M3U8} URLs [1]
  - Presume the "best" quality to be the "desktop" stream
  - Switch to support the new video URI paths

Notes:
[1]: None of which are currently identified in any other way than
     setting the "container" property which is simply parsed from the
     URI file extension (e.g. "m3u8" or "mp4"), quvi-get(1) cannot
     currently handle the m3u8/hls (or rtmp for that matter)

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/cbsnews.lua