FIX: ard.lua: Assign self.script_dir to package.path
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit64cab0d12833209d5a02c4a8aa9c6b4f452acdbc
tree86038012f084c0a1fc8accde409aa0b257befd08
parent404ec2e89b1e3461f9107cde1340d5df799c45e1
FIX: ard.lua: Assign self.script_dir to package.path

Assign the value of the self.script_dir to the package.path so that
the 'quvi/*' modules can be found.

Reported-by: Fabian Homborg <fhomborg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/ard.lua