FIX: break.lua: multiple patterns
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit6357cd1853192677b59e329beb5ca9e8376e8638
tree0178077fb1712f501ca061887b71254152d1ea36
parent3630a39b25158ff598a1dc0a913d2419b72b9aaa
FIX: break.lua: multiple patterns

Fix {title,id,filepath,filehash} patterns. Add thumbnail_url.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/lua/website/break.lua