FIX: media/spiegel.lua: title pattern (BACKPORTpt4)
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commit5e836ece1febc0d5807a8b335fc0789b15ae0bc7
treec5e27569274c6f0df9caa450a3cb79b4c2bcdc67
parent751bf6dbd8c05c2ede518234fcccff889c3dfe1f
FIX: media/spiegel.lua: title pattern (BACKPORTpt4)

Other:
* Add an additional title pattern to fall back to
* Backported from maint-0.4 (20e95ca)

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/spiegel.lua