expire.t: Skip all tests
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:23:26 +0000 (08:23 +0300)
commit57722d10af7b2555f4a5bcd6364073c145c19098
tree809f1f74e17ea8925078005939e9a23c251a1213
parente81582164b687c472f2697887c078e327e65f5c9
expire.t: Skip all tests

Both pluzz.lua and arte.lua need to be fixed now.
tests/t/expire.t