gen-news.sh: Do not insert date or author
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 13:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 18:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
commit550db061f78c8168fe332bdc2dea6de730a012af
treed7be40c38d9b603337ccb0c8621f9d675f0e85f5
parent9fb0f82d7f8195b3d2bfac1e2cd65a87c30a00ee
gen-news.sh: Do not insert date or author

* Release date is now part of the package version
* Release author info was trivial

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
gen-news.sh