FIX: media/funnyordie.lua: Stream URL pattern
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commit41a75166476d915950096e3e88c03f44f0cba965
treef3ad156a9e7114ca9f1e0fe7328075938805746d
parent6dc919bcb6d957e330f3f165edfaa0fc6ad11383
FIX: media/funnyordie.lua: Stream URL pattern

Update the media stream URL pattern to reflect the recent changes to the
website. Look for the video/mp4 content only.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/media/funnyordie.lua