Add website script for wimp.com
authorMartin Herkt <lachs0r@srsfckn.biz>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit3639d67fe3ee713dc8c3467c63c3c0a25b9c5e95
tree88d897a27b20835aec8c04742ed89ef674fd75a6
parent0eff56e521c925d309e60285e8bfc86fbb415f61
Add website script for wimp.com

Signed-off-by: Martin Herkt <lachs0r@srsfckn.biz>
share/lua/website/wimp.lua [new file with mode: 0644]