Bump version to 0.4.9v0.4.9
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:04:28 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
commit3630a39b25158ff598a1dc0a913d2419b72b9aaa
tree8e45c1ed765f6685d4383898af38f682b426dc63
parentb0effb848140de105a07254a73059c3e2a7c61f8
Bump version to 0.4.9
m4/version.m4