share/README: Add an URL to "Lua Unofficial FAQ (uFAQ)"
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit307f169c5f6c2a124d321b114deca50219e5dc0d
tree8964c55595bbdc3cf7c58b486f256edd04cea0af
parent50d93ce96258383c3b9b2a860c1ab87e10b1114c
share/README: Add an URL to "Lua Unofficial FAQ (uFAQ)"

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/README