tests: media_101greatgoals: Update test URL
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit2d3dafd37581f1e8692b135370aa7d0ae651db74
tree3db7d33e6f609f5fc4e00c3afffff22ee27d676b
parentd74e442e61b740ae818f3fe9276630256f6b9718
tests: media_101greatgoals: Update test URL

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/media/media_101greatgoals.c