FIX: media/vimeo: Reimpl. support
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit25ec59652696e6c4b2bb0989a931d5e642a5baf9
tree87fba5ba0bb542f3064c20c1696329662173beb1
parent4b83fb6099fe963d1065d74d6ec9077721e7fe0b
FIX: media/vimeo: Reimpl. support

  - Use HTTPS if the input URL was given using it [1]
  - Improve stream identification (incl. bitrate)
  - Parse media properties using LuaJSON
  - Parse data from a new location
  - Update all relevant patterns

Notes:
[1]: media streams are still provided over HTTP
[2]: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.web.flash.quvi/358

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/Makefile.am
share/media/vimeo.lua