Change soundcloud test URL
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit10cd3be62e90acc28598fe11053643aef4536af4
tree6094776e4588cc0564e70f17c35de787e6a22ccb
parente7e882e27a1f0d5b41b3ac653cb8e7c1a6ab7177
Change soundcloud test URL

Some of the content may be 'protected' in which case the server will
return HTTP/401 (unauthorized) when the stream URL is being accessed.

Signed-off-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
tests/data/format/default/soundcloud.json