ard.lua: Add Ard.height_from function
authorToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit08dff904bb5158c3596872398aebf82339152ce1
treec4d79e4012baf7dd1f49868b1eec0bfcf322b788
parentc41e5cc9f3bb69ccc14a0b3b479b0de76fd232d8
ard.lua: Add Ard.height_from function
share/lua/website/ard.lua