media/guardian.lua: Also support "old" domain name
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:45:57 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:10:40 +0000 (08:10 +0300)
commit07c0d4124dafd6315f9f2f2b374e8cdee57c58e9
treece64300c541b2786d80b157b4a8b7da823f563e8
parent3df38e04e9358c0dabcc36497bcf4d802b45d45e
media/guardian.lua: Also support "old" domain name

The old "guardian.co.uk" domain name still works, so
detect older URLs as working too, without the need to access
the network, or check for redirects.

Signed-off-by: Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
share/media/guardian.lua