media/canalplus.lua: Relicense under AGPLv3+
authorMohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerToni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit041e33b8b88413bbf1268920846175dc733da565
tree9adbd0d02f5d055de02d3855c2913771c93f45c2
parent307f169c5f6c2a124d321b114deca50219e5dc0d
media/canalplus.lua: Relicense under AGPLv3+

Notable differences to the 0.4 script:
  - Supports also d8.tv and d17.tv which share the same video database
  - Uses the JSON interface provided by Canal+

Differences (:editor:) to the original patch[1]:
  - Concatenate strings using a table, or "the Lua way"[2]
  - Remove the old script from the repo
  test:
  - Update expected media {title,ID} for the first test URL
  - Rename test function to `test_media_canalplus'

Links:
[1]: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.web.flash.quvi/364
[2]: http://www.luafaq.org/#T1.9

Signed-off-by: Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org>
Edited-by: Toni Gundogdu <legatvs@gmail.com>
share/Makefile.am
share/lua/website/canalplus.lua [deleted file]
share/media/canalplus.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/media/canalplus.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/media/media_canalplus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/media/tests.mk