Bump version to 0.6.4.1master0.6.4.1
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 03:23:00 +0000 (17 21:23 -0600)
committerNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 03:24:01 +0000 (17 21:24 -0600)
configure.ac

index 2ab0a6d..dda38a0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.61)
-AC_INIT(libmkv, 0.6.4, saintdev@gmail.com)
+AC_INIT(libmkv, 0.6.4.1, saintdev@gmail.com)
 
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])