Really remove test/ from build.0.6.1.3
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 08:19:40 +0000 (01:19 -0700)
committerNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:40:43 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commitaf449c7c2f00dd793dfad52c3707a1450cb6b25e
tree9d07ddade2f743b2c2e797b7e67334b80355d5f5
parent36c95d58c392ceee330fd600882b099b6b169e7b
Really remove test/ from build.
configure.ac