Bump version to 0.6.4.1master0.6.4.1
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 03:23:00 +0000 (21:23 -0600)
committerNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 03:24:01 +0000 (21:24 -0600)
commita80e593de2bcfabd4ad6ca0a5c6b4566e3732557
tree51088559e9e1d81278808df21a5c7202fe072532
parentf8af3e47623defd39a98594a2cbb6adc1ef6f0b1
Bump version to 0.6.4.1
configure.ac