Update website to reflect new maintainership
authorCarl-Daniel Hailfinger <c-d.hailfinger.devel.2006@gmx.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerCarl-Daniel Hailfinger <c-d.hailfinger.devel.2006@gmx.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 12:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit4db8961566a2893e64b6da74e9bf4487e8515c40
tree382cbb2059f98488aa37bdfbb1f6a7163f4869a4
parent07bba2c6481ec6498bbeb1c99b211ed4f879e0c5
Update website to reflect new maintainership

- New mailing list
- Website, HOWTO and man pages now tracked in GIT
- Redirect old CVS instructions to GIT instructions
- Move old news to old news section
- lartc.org is now reachable via IPv6
.htaccess
Makefile
index.php3
lartc.db
oldnews.html