Do not link libm (not used)
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:28:29 +0000 (8 01:28 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:54:49 +0000 (8 19:54 +0100)
Makefile

index cef00ca..f90af4d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ SDL_CFLAGS = `sdl-config --cflags`
 SDL_LIBS = `sdl-config --libs`
 CFLAGS = -Wall -O2 -ffast-math -funroll-loops -Dstricmp=strcasecmp \
        -Dstrnicmp=strncasecmp -DUSE_SDL -DNDEBUG -I. $(SDL_CFLAGS) -DUSE_NET
-LIBS = -lm $(SDL_LIBS) -lSDL_mixer -lSDL_net
+LIBS = $(SDL_LIBS) -lSDL_mixer -lSDL_net
 SDL_TARGET = sdl.a
 MODIFY_TARGET = gobpack jnbpack jnbunpack
 OBJS = fireworks.o main.o menu.o filter.o