Remove `dos/libdj.a' (no source provided)dfsg-changes
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:16:00 +0000 (8 01:16 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:53:30 +0000 (8 19:53 +0100)
dos/libdj.a [deleted file]

diff --git a/dos/libdj.a b/dos/libdj.a
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e05659a..0000000
Binary files a/dos/libdj.a and /dev/null differ