Do not link libm (not used)
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:28:29 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit90b414ba6706c31d8bc9e1231db6ebf099f16450
treee0b6626d8a18dbe0ab723ded0f224350b5a90f11
parentcee07dd9bc5dd4d95349368cd7ce513ba032b147
Do not link libm (not used)
Makefile