Use safe temporary filesbug/safe-temp-files
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:33:13 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit8b6432e02528b6908fe6acaba7ad29027b7c7564
treeab5e929104d9eed45cf7c45d0f7e526806e0abdb
parentffca94d7fd59fd6a7ee0d58174e7415e59822317
Use safe temporary files

This may break Jump'n'bump on Windows.  Maybe the patch should be
cleaned up a bit.

see http://bugs.debian.org/500611
modify/jnbunpack.c
sdl/sound.c