Remove `dos/libdj.a' (no source provided)dfsg-changes
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:16:00 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:53:30 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit56c2c2585fe5ce6588450e9d32103dfe99788258
tree4543943985f1d3d8f8712e2419b676bbadd59743
parentffca94d7fd59fd6a7ee0d58174e7415e59822317
Remove `dos/libdj.a' (no source provided)
dos/libdj.a [deleted file]