Exit fullscreen mode when you quit
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:23:07 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit568f2432f3de8ef5d3fea76313fef78f813534c2
treefa8b51eafbac817ebaa27312439765be5eca39ad
parentffca94d7fd59fd6a7ee0d58174e7415e59822317
Exit fullscreen mode when you quit

see http://bugs.debian.org/338705
globals.pre
main.c
sdl/gfx.c