Import jumpnbump_menufeature/jumpnbump_menu
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:49:51 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar-guest@alioth.debian.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 18:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit27942b15065e3bab72b096c812ed2b900cd7993a
tree2580d7f9a8bd05a9df8fc9ab8d4fcd83330a9bd0
parentffca94d7fd59fd6a7ee0d58174e7415e59822317
Import jumpnbump_menu

Source: Debian Etch (http://packages.debian.org/etch/jumpnbump)
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/AUTHOR [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/README [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/TODO [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/jumpnbump_menu.glade [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/jumpnbump_menu/jumpnbump_menu.py [new file with mode: 0644]