Installation script and instruction
authorNikita Zlobin <cook60020tmp@mail.ru>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:57:15 +0000 (29 00:57 +0500)
committerNikita Zlobin <cook60020tmp@mail.ru>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:00:11 +0000 (29 01:00 +0500)
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
install [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..150cd33
--- /dev/null
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+Change prefix value in file "install", then run:
+  sudo ./install
diff --git a/install b/install
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..a967509
--- /dev/null
+++ b/install
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+
+prefix=/usr
+
+cp -f ./jack_freewheel_button $prefix/bin/
\ No newline at end of file