Installation script and instruction
authorNikita Zlobin <cook60020tmp@mail.ru>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:57:15 +0000 (00:57 +0500)
committerNikita Zlobin <cook60020tmp@mail.ru>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0500)
commit47d7a7616f9cec8a6919e57de2435452c3bd5ba6
treef3e3437cc4b0523f1256b44d216a2c9228d7e144
parent5cd0c49784193efa3a0375a71ae6d3a8572627e1
Installation script and instruction
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
install [new file with mode: 0755]