Add __isl_take to isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val
authorAndreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 19:50:22 +0000 (2 20:50 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 16:27:06 +0000 (5 17:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/constraint.h
isl_constraint.c

index dc295e4..d8115a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1460,7 +1460,8 @@ using the following functions.
        __isl_give isl_constraint *
        isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val(
                __isl_take isl_constraint *constraint,
-               enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, isl_val *v);
+               enum isl_dim_type type, int pos,
+               __isl_take isl_val *v);
        __isl_give isl_basic_map *isl_basic_map_add_constraint(
                __isl_take isl_basic_map *bmap,
                __isl_take isl_constraint *constraint);
index 22b56de..53dbd29 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ __isl_give isl_constraint *isl_constraint_set_coefficient_si(
        enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, int v);
 __isl_give isl_constraint *isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val(
        __isl_take isl_constraint *constraint,
-       enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, isl_val *v);
+       enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, __isl_take isl_val *v);
 
 __isl_give isl_aff *isl_constraint_get_div(__isl_keep isl_constraint *constraint,
        int pos);
index 6137323..6762c68 100644 (file)
@@ -550,7 +550,7 @@ __isl_give isl_constraint *isl_constraint_set_coefficient(
  */
 __isl_give isl_constraint *isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val(
        __isl_take isl_constraint *constraint,
-       enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, isl_val *v)
+       enum isl_dim_type type, int pos, __isl_take isl_val *v)
 {
        constraint = isl_constraint_cow(constraint);
        if (!constraint || !v)