isl_space.c: add missing include
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:17:35 +0000 (18 11:17 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:46:55 +0000 (22 09:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_space.c

index e6f957c..499dd1a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <isl_space_private.h>
 #include <isl_id_private.h>
 #include <isl_reordering.h>