configure.ac: explicitly link in llvm bitreader component in extract_interface
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 12:07:27 +0000 (7 14:07 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:06:22 +0000 (7 17:06 +0200)
Apparently, the bitreader component is required for ASTReader and
is no longer included implicitly.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
configure.ac

index eac09c3..7baa1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ system)
        CLANG_CXXFLAGS=`$llvm_config --cxxflags`
        CLANG_LDFLAGS=`$llvm_config --ldflags`
        targets=`$llvm_config --targets-built`
-       CLANG_LIBS=`$llvm_config --libs $targets asmparser support mc`
+       CLANG_LIBS=`$llvm_config --libs $targets asmparser bitreader support mc`
        CLANG_PREFIX=`$llvm_config --prefix`
        AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(CLANG_PREFIX, ["$CLANG_PREFIX"],
                                [Clang installation prefix])