isl_stream_read_obj: return isl_obj_val instead of isl_obj_int
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:10:59 +0000 (6 15:10 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:42:55 +0000 (25 19:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_input.c

index 8aed976..b887d1a 100644 (file)
@@ -2217,8 +2217,8 @@ static struct isl_obj obj_read(struct isl_stream *s)
                    isl_int_is_neg(tok2->u.v)) {
                        if (tok2)
                                isl_stream_push_token(s, tok2);
-                       obj.type = isl_obj_int;
-                       obj.v = isl_int_obj_alloc(s->ctx, tok->u.v);
+                       obj.type = isl_obj_val;
+                       obj.v = isl_val_int_from_isl_int(s->ctx, tok->u.v);
                        isl_token_free(tok);
                        return obj;
                }