rename isl_ast_graft_list_sort to isl_ast_graft_list_sort_guard
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:27:23 +0000 (27 12:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:28:07 +0000 (1 09:28 +0200)
We will introduce a generic isl_*_list_sort in the next commit.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ast_codegen.c
isl_ast_graft.c
isl_ast_graft_private.h

index 9d94bce..d416142 100644 (file)
@@ -1900,7 +1900,7 @@ static __isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *generate_parallel_domains(
        if (n > 0)
                list = isl_ast_graft_list_free(list);
 
-       list = isl_ast_graft_list_sort(list);
+       list = isl_ast_graft_list_sort_guard(list);
 
        isl_tarjan_graph_free(g);
 
index 2f21e8e..4a2ee2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1083,7 +1083,7 @@ static int cmp_graft(const void *a, const void *b)
 
 /* Order the elements in "list" based on their guards.
  */
-__isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_sort(
+__isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_sort_guard(
        __isl_take isl_ast_graft_list *list)
 {
        if (!list)
index 7bd54bc..ab44e59 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ __isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_fuse(
 __isl_give isl_ast_graft *isl_ast_graft_alloc_domain(
        __isl_take isl_map *schedule, __isl_keep isl_ast_build *build);
 void *isl_ast_graft_free(__isl_take isl_ast_graft *graft);
-__isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_sort(
+__isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_sort_guard(
        __isl_take isl_ast_graft_list *list);
 
 __isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *isl_ast_graft_list_merge(