isl_ast_codegen.c: fix typo in comment
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:13:31 +0000 (1 12:13 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:32:44 +0000 (1 13:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ast_codegen.c

index d416142..c5e9a39 100644 (file)
@@ -1834,7 +1834,7 @@ static __isl_give isl_ast_graft_list *generate_sorted_domains_part(
  * of domains that share some values of the outer dimensions.
  * That is, domains in different components do not share any values
  * of the outer dimensions.  This means that these components
- * can be freely reorderd.
+ * can be freely reordered.
  * Within each of the components, we sort the domains according
  * to the execution order at the current depth.
  *