.gitignore: add test-driver
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:40:06 +0000 (23 10:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:59:25 +0000 (23 10:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
.gitignore

index bfde119..1e740c0 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ m4/ltversion.m4
 m4/lt~obsolete.m4
 missing
 stamp-h1
+test-driver
 
 bound_test.sh
 pip_test.sh