document isl_{set,map}_set_tuple_name
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:33:51 +0000 (27 11:33 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:34:00 +0000 (27 11:34 +0200)
Reported-by: Uday R Bondhugula <uday@csa.iisc.ernet.in>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod

index 39edc7a..c8fece2 100644 (file)
@@ -1839,6 +1839,8 @@ or relation can be read off or set using the following functions.
        int isl_set_has_tuple_name(__isl_keep isl_set *set);
        const char *isl_set_get_tuple_name(
                __isl_keep isl_set *set);
+       __isl_give isl_set *isl_set_set_tuple_name(
+               __isl_take isl_set *set, const char *s);
        const char *isl_basic_map_get_tuple_name(
                __isl_keep isl_basic_map *bmap,
                enum isl_dim_type type);
@@ -1850,6 +1852,9 @@ or relation can be read off or set using the following functions.
        const char *isl_map_get_tuple_name(
                __isl_keep isl_map *map,
                enum isl_dim_type type);
+       __isl_give isl_map *isl_map_set_tuple_name(
+               __isl_take isl_map *map,
+               enum isl_dim_type type, const char *s);
 
 As with C<isl_space_get_tuple_name>, the value returned points to
 an internal data structure.