isl_flow.c: all_sources: fix memory management annotation
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:03:32 +0000 (24 11:03 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:12:26 +0000 (24 12:12 +0200)
The wrong annotation has been used since this function was introduced
in 0eacaaa (isl_access_info_compute_flow: handle may accesses,
Wed May 26 20:51:25 2010 +0200).

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_flow.c

index a263d95..c45d47b 100644 (file)
@@ -738,7 +738,7 @@ static __isl_give isl_map *all_sources(__isl_keep isl_access_info *acc,
  * after_level.
  */
 static __isl_give isl_map *all_later_sources(__isl_keep isl_access_info *acc,
-       __isl_keep isl_map *old_map,
+       __isl_take isl_map *old_map,
        int j, int before_level, int k, int after_level)
 {
        isl_space *dim;