hide isl_token internals
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:05:04 +0000 (18 10:05 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:17:51 +0000 (25 20:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
include/isl/stream.h
isl_stream_private.h

index 9ad2374..4273499 100644 (file)
@@ -39,21 +39,7 @@ enum isl_token_type { ISL_TOKEN_ERROR = -1,
                        ISL_TOKEN_IMPLIES,
                        ISL_TOKEN_LAST };
 
-struct isl_token {
-       int type;
-
-       unsigned int on_new_line : 1;
-       unsigned is_keyword : 1;
-       int line;
-       int col;
-
-       union {
-               isl_int v;
-               char    *s;
-               isl_map *map;
-               isl_pw_aff *pwaff;
-       } u;
-};
+struct isl_token;
 
 __isl_give isl_val *isl_token_get_val(isl_ctx *ctx, struct isl_token *tok);
 __isl_give char *isl_token_get_str(isl_ctx *ctx, struct isl_token *tok);
index 5623251..958035c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,20 @@
 #include <isl/stream.h>
 
+struct isl_token {
+       int type;
+
+       unsigned int on_new_line : 1;
+       unsigned is_keyword : 1;
+       int line;
+       int col;
+
+       union {
+               isl_int v;
+               char    *s;
+               isl_map *map;
+               isl_pw_aff *pwaff;
+       } u;
+};
+
 struct isl_token *isl_token_new(isl_ctx *ctx,
        int line, int col, unsigned on_new_line);